Ok Jaanu (2017) - Full Mp3 Songs Download-cloudmusiq.me,Title,Humma Mp3,A R Rahman Mp3 Songs,Ok Kanmani,Enna Sona

Ok Jaanu

Ok Jaanu (2017) Full Mp3 Songs Download

OK Jaanu is aromantic drama film directed by Shaad Ali and produced by Karan Johar under his banner Dharma Productions. It features Aditya Roy Kapur and Shraddha Kapoor in the lead roles. A. R. Rahman will compose the film's score and soundtrack while Gulzar is the dialogue writer of this film. It is an official remake of Mani Ratnam's Tamil film OK Kanmani starring Dulquer Salmaan and Nithya Menen. The first look was released on 29 February 2016. Principal photography commenced in March 2016. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 13 January 2017. The filming has been officially wrapped up on 29 May 2016, with actress Shraddha Kapoor sharing a photo from the film’s set.скачать dle 11.1смотреть фильмы бесплатно
01. Ok Jaanu Title | Length:03:26 | Size: 7.34 MB | Artists : A. R. Rahman, Srinidhi Venkatesh
(7.34 MB)
02. The Humma Song | Length:03:00 | Size: 6.19 MB | Artists : A.R. Rahman, Badshah, Tanishk Bagchi, Shashaa Tirupati, Jubin Nautyal
(6.19 MB)
03. Enna Sona | Length:03:34 | Size: 8.20 MB | Artists : Arijit Singh
(8.20 MB)
04. Jee Lein | Length:04:47 | Size: 10.97 MB | Artists : Savithri R Prithvi, Arjun Chandy, Neeti Mohan, A.R. Rahman
(10.97 MB)
05. Kaara Fankaara | Length:05:48 | Size: 13.32 MB | Artists : Paroma Das Gupta, Shashaa Tirupati, Hard Kaur, ADK, Kaly, A.R. Rahman
(13.32 MB)
06. Saajan Aayo Re | Length:06:10 | Size: 14.13 MB | Artists : Jonita Gandhi, Nakash Aziz, A.R. Rahman
(14.13 MB)
07. Maula Wa Sallim | Length:03:13 | Size: 7.39 MB | Artists : A.R. Ameen, A.R. Rahman
(7.39 MB)
08. Sunn Bhavara | Length:04:24 | Size: 10.09 MB | Artists : Shashaa Tirupati, A.R. Rahman
(10.09 MB)
Tags: The Humma Song Mp3 Free Download Humma Mp3 Enna Sona OK Jaanu Arijit Singh Mp3 Song Download Kaara Fankaara Saajan Aayo Re Maula Wa Sallim Sunn Bhavara Jee Lein Enna Sonna Ok Jannu
0 Reviewn
Login with